Dates for Rainbow Living table top sales in 2018 are:

Saturday 5th May - The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 19th May - The Den, Teignmouth

Monday 28th May (Bank Holiday) - Kingsteignton Ram Roast 

Saturday 2nd June - The Lawn Dawlish

Saturday 16th June - The Den, Teignmouth

 

Saturday 7th July - The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 14th July - The Den, Teignmouth

Saturday 21st July - The Den, Teignmouth

Saturday 4th August - The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 18th August - The Den, Teignmouth 

Saturday 25th August - The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 1st September - The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 15th September - The Den, Teignmouth 

We are always looking for items to sell at table top sales, in particular books and furniture in good condition; please do get in touch at vernonjbeatty@gmail.com if you have any items you would like to donate to us.