Table Top Sales 2017

Rainbow Living table top sale 2017 dates and venues:

 

© Rainbow Living

Saturday 6th May: The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 20th May: The Den, Teignmouth

Monday 29th May: Ram Roast, Kingsteignton

Saturday 3rd June: The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 17th June: The Den, Teignmouth

Saturday 1st July: The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 8th July: The Den, Teignmouth

Saturday 15th July: The Den, Teignmouth

Saturday 22 July: The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 29th July, The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 5th August: The Lawn, Dawlish

Saturday 19th August: The Den, Teignmouth

Saturday 26th August: The Den, Teignmouth

 

We are always looking for items to sell at table top sales, in particular books and furniture in good condition; please do get in touch at vernonjbeatty@gmail.com if you have any items you would like to donate to us.